Collateral Damage: Top 10 Marketing Blunders of 2008


One of the blogs I read (yes it’s actually in my Google Reader) all the time is Collateral Damage. I may not agree with every one of Con’s point of views, but I love his sarcasm and writing skills. And I love how he finds all these great examples, because sometime I’m just too lazy to do it myself!

Collateral Damage: Top 10 Marketing Blunders of 2008

How can you go wrong reading Con’s stuff?  He is a member of the Fraternal Order of The Penguins of Irony!  (I wonder if they are similar to the Knight that say NEE!)

Enjoy!

  1. #1 by collateraldamage on December 11, 2008 - 3:30 pm

    Heck, even I don’t agree with all my views.

  2. #2 by Tim Rueb on December 23, 2008 - 10:00 am

    Well you write so much, I guess you are allowed to be conflicted at times. 8)

Your Thoughts?

  • Reading Goal

    2012 Reading Challenge

    2012 Reading Challenge
    Tim has read 7 books toward his goal of 24 books.
    hide
  • Goodreads

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Top Rated

